Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Our experience with Greenway Kia of Franklin during the purchase of Our 2024 Telluride could not have been better. The entire Greenway Kia of Franklin Staff, especially Our Salesman Ronnie Carter, were very Professional, Knowledgeable, and went above and beyond in making sure Our needs were met. Sales Manager Dennis Johnson was a pleasure to work with as well. We will definitely return to Greenway Kia of Franklin for Our future vehicle needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Hal, our salesman is professional and attended to all details in our sales transaction and after several concerns were completed, delivered the car to our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Friendly,I feel like they really was helpful And cared about getting me a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

On time service, free local shuttle, washed the car, all good …… vastly. Better than they were 2 yrs ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Service completed on time. Thank you Corey for your communicating with us through repair process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very professional staff offering good advice and helpful service in a cost effective manner promptly executed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

He was very polite and professional, had a great attitude very well prepared and very friendly with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Friend people does a great jobs let’s you know thing about your car keeps you up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

James in the service dept was honest, polite and didn’t attempt to push unnecessary repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

The service on my car was estimated to take 2.5 hours; however, they were able to finish the service and wash my car and vac in 1.5 hours. Corey did a great job in coordinating everything and educated me any service recommendations. Excellent Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Corey was top notch and will ask for him in the future if he’s available. He kept me informed throughout my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

I have bought two cars from the dealership the 2020 Optima, and then again at 2023 Sportage I have never had a bad experience here they disclosed all the prices and packages on both car only took many a hour to get the optima which I got set up for financing over text and phone so when I decided to by a 2nd car from them it felt like a no brainer it took a little bit long to get the Sportage only because it was a dealer trade and I had just gotten it in but the experience was even better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Friendly team who was very helpful. The team took care of my needs and kept me informed during the vidit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Great dealership. I have bought numerous vehicles from Greenway Kia of Franklin and have always been satisfied by the sales and service teams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I love my car and service was great love my car everything was great good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Brent provided exemplary service! I received text messages providing updates which I appreciated! My wait time was not long at all! The complimentary car wash was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I had a great experience and got a great price! Derek Rosen was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Devin went above and beyond for me and got me in the car I wanted. Great experience and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Took my Niro in for an oil change, and ended up working out a great deal on a 2021 Sorento Hybrid! I worked with Darius, who knew his stuff about what was on the lot, and was really kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Kia Rio; everyone was very friendly. I was trying to purchase a car I could afford on my budget. I had originally just wanted a no frills car but the car I thought I bought while sitting at the dealer was sold , so everyone worked to find another one; the next day I received a call and they found me a fully loaded Kia Rio and I was able to buy it for same price as the no frills one🌟 I truly feel blessed thank you to all that made this possible. 10 stars from me sincerely Charlotte ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Service department treated my daughter great. She was out of town and they bent over backwards to help her feel safe and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My salesman, Marcus, was wonderful, through and answered all my questions and concerns and couldn't have been better to work with! The manager was also great and offered me a very good deal on my second Kia Sportage! This dealership had the best selection of Kias in my opinion as well! Visit Kia of Franklin for your next new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! Our buying experience was very pleasant,easy and not a all day there. This team answered all our questions and was very attentive. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

My husband and I were very pleased with the help we received when purchasing a car. Our salesman was the best. He listened to us and our wants them had made suggestions. We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Purchased a Kia Telluride on 10/3/20. The experience was one of the quickest and smoothest transactions I’ve ever had. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Just purchased my first new car on 8/27/2020 and the experience was flawless, It took me about 5 second on the lot for someone to approach me and it’s huge compared to other places I’ve went. The employees at Greenway Kia in Franklin was very helpful. Their guidance and professionalism helped me make the right decision. I was very pleased and I will recommend this dealer to anyone that would like to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Found a great team at Greenway Kia Franklin when I went looking for a new car. Overall the whole team was SUPERB. I highly recommend Greenway Kia Franklin for your New Car needs. To Dwight and Chris, Thanks a million times over..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Nena Smith and the sales manager, Zach, helped my elderly dad turn his leased Kia Soul and they could not have been more helpful and kind to him. They treated him like he was the most important on the premises. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Always great service! Sometimes they are very busy and take a while. Upfront about accidntly damaging my brake rotors when changing my brake pads. No charge for damage they did, free replacement and earned my respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Service representative was excellent. Had had a misunderstanding a couple of months ago, and Tairrans made sure this experience was top notch. Waiting space was good. Couldn’t access the guest internet but that wasn’t an issue for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

They got me in my dream car and it was a great experience and I'm on my second car from them and this time I gotta say they were awesome. The whole Franklin Kia team deserves raises and a pizza party ot something yall are awesome. God bless yall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I basically scheduled service to obtain 2 recalls and a programming upgrade on my 2011 Optima, also ask for multi-inspection and voiced I was having issues with fueling up and the gas pump constantly cuts off as if my tank was full....obviously the vapors are not able to escape as suppose to through the venting valve/tubing acting clogged. All recalls and upgrade were completed, but they didn’t know what was causing the fueling up issue....really? I googled the issue and found enough information to pretty much figure it out however have no ability to fix it myself and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

All was very good on my visit to Franklin Kia. Great communication from them. Vehicle fixed and delivered on time. Would recommend Franklin Kia service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Best place to buy a car I have never been treated this nice anywhere. I had never bought a car before was a great experince

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

The people at Franklin Kia were very kind and helpful. The used car that we bought from them was beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. Thanks to Alex for sticking with us until we worked out a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Franklin Kia. I emailed Zach Church about the Niro and he was super responsive. I felt comfortable asking questions over email and he answered them. I made an appointment to test drive the Niro without being pressured. From the moment my boyfriend and I parked at the dealership, we felt welcome. No one busted out the door with a pitch. We were greeted warmly and met Zach & Alex. Here’s the kicker, both of them actually listened! They let me set the pace and it was a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

The team at Franklin Kia went above and beyond to make our car buying experience excellent. From listening to what I wanted to explaining the process. From the first contact call from Zack in the internet department to my dealings with Alex everyone was professional. I enjoyed taking to David the owner. At no point did I feel uncomfortable or pressured. I can not say anything bad about the process. In fact, Amy from the Finance Department even came by our house to get the final papers signed by my wife. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

I recently purchased aKia Optima EX from Franklin Kia. My sales person was Silvia . The purchasing experience was great. No pressure sale and Silvia was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I feel I received a fair price for my trade and the vehicle price was fair as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Recently my wife's Kia needed work, as it was misfiring and had the check engine light on. We tried to get the car worked on locally, but we were told it would be three weeks before they could get to it. I would have been glad to wait for a reasonable amount of time, but not this long On their Internet website, I contacted the Service Department at Franklin Kia, and had an appointment set up for two days. I took the car in on Friday morning, and within two hours they had the problem diagnosed. Parts were not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

I never had perfect&fast service.Was very happy and excited.I would refer all my friends and family to Kia.Thanks for the great service!!!I #Love my new optima2016???????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Franklin Kia The buying experience was easy with all emplyees involved being very professional through the process But what really impressed me with this dealership was the following day my vehicle would not start - the battery was the issue I called and was told to bring it in snd they would make it right I took it back and they replaced the battery with a new one at no charge Franklin Kia and the entire team is truly AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

This was hands down the best car experience my husband and I have ever encountered! We had always had to wait hours and hours from the time we walked in any other dealership. Franklin Kia is the best and very polite and I never felt like I was being pressured into buying a car, it was very quick and they didn't make you feel like less of a person because you had less then perfect credit. My husband and I will always turn to Franklin Kia from here on out. I love my new Forte.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

My sales rep provided options for vehicles I did not believe I would qualify for. The dealership manager explained not being able to finance me on a used car, but could finance a new car - and my car is GREAT. I LOVE IT (Herbie horn and all). My salesman was not pushy, he was very knowledgeable about the cars, willing to let me look at as many as I needed to make my final choice - even down to driving the lot for the right color halfway through negotiations. He showed me what met what I wanted (4 doors, automatic, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

From the owner to the sales associate to the fiance manager wonderful customer service and people in general. All please note Franklin Kia is different from Universal Kia (different ownership) when they say they will work with you and not put you into something you can't afford they mean it and stand by it. The process took longer than expected but the overall experience was amazing! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

I was treated like royalty. I was in service getting an oil change then struck up a conversation with a Jim Galuszka over a hot cup of coffee. He said I could trade out of my car and keep my payments the same or lower. I said yes an hour and a half later I am the proud owner of my favorite color dark cherry red 2016 kia I had a great day and my kids love it. Thanks Jim when it is time for my next car I will ask for Jimore Galuszka!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Franklin Kia of TN is the best place to go if you're lookin for a bigger variety of automobiles...rather you have bad,good,or in between credit the best salesman to see that will get you off your feet and in a ride you will definitely appreciate...The man to see is Mr Shawn Carter..Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

I was there trying to get a car and a car dealer name Shawn Carter. Was assisting me, well unfortunately my credit wasn't good enough. And I felt sad and disappointed. But he really tried hard to help at the same time treating me with much respect. And letting me know as soon as I get my credit up. He will go through the whole process over again. He made me feel like I have a great dealer that will try his best to help me get a car. He really care and is a genuine great person. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Shawn Carter is a very professional salesman. He gave me and my husband the best deal and was so helpful in helping us choose a Kia that was right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

I bought a kia soul & I love it. Best car I e ever bought. As well as best shopping experience. Shawn Carter , our sales guy, was wonderful. Very down to earth & helpful. He worked worked with me & got me the best car to fit my needs as well as budget. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

Staff is great, Stephen, and Sylvia and the finance manager. They went above and beyond to get me in a car. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2015

Andrae was AWESOME!! I usually despise car shopping- I have no patience for haggling and the hurry up and wait game! I had found the car I wanted online, called Andrae and told him which one I was looking at, walked in and it was DONE!! I have been a Kia owner for 12+ years and this is BY FAR the best Kia Dealership I have ever dealt with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2014

My experience with Kia was amazing, and I believe that all had to do with my dealer Billy Bidwell.. You could not ask to be dealing with a better person.. He did not give up on helping me get my new car even when I had given up, he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review